Le Dracy *** - Hôtel & Spa4 Rue du Pressoir - 71640 Dracy Le Fort Phone week end spa bourgogne+33 (0)3 85 87 81 81     Email week end spa bourgogneEmail Facebook week end spa bourgogne Google Plus week end spa bourgogneGoogle Plus week end spa bourgogne
Book your stay
At the best price guarantee
Night(s)
Pers.
Do you need any advice to organise your trip? Feel free to contact us directly.
Phone week end spa bourgogne+33 (0)3 85 87 81 81     Email week end spa bourgogneEmail
Phone week end spa bourgogne
Email week end spa bourgogne
Contact & Access week end spa bourgogne
Photo gallery week end spa bourgogne
Facebook week end spa bourgogne
1/6

Near Beaune and Chalon-sur-Saône

Our charming hotel in Burgundy

Discoverweek end spa bourgogne

Welcome to Hotel Le Dracy

A hotel spa with pools

Between Beaune and Chalon-sur-Saône, five minutes from the A6 motorway, Hotel Le Dracy invites you to discover a little corner of paradise. Nestling in a leafy, 2 hectare park, the hotel offers an exceptional environment in which every detail is designed for your wellbeing. During your trip to Burgundy, stay in spacious, comfortable rooms, enjoy refined gourmet cuisine at our restaurant and a warm welcome in our lounge and bar. Relax in our outdoor heated pool, on a beautiful terrace furnished with deckchairs, or in our spa.
Our hotel is ideal for a romantic getaway or a family holiday, but also features all the facilities required for business seminars.

 

Hotel
Restaurant
Wellbeing space
Tourism
Groups & Seminars
1/3

In the heart of Burgundy

The charm of a hotel which caters to your every need

At the heart of the Côte Chalonnaise vineyards, Hotel Le Dracy is the perfect getaway for your holidays or business trips. Find peace of mind in the surrounding countryside, and plenty to do in the nearby bustling cities. Step into our harmonious, lovingly furnished rooms to relax and experience a different pace of life. Every room has its own unique atmosphere, and comes with air-conditioning and a high level of comfort.

1/4

Restaurant in Burgundy

A feast for all the senses

La Garenne more than lives up to Burgundy's reputation for fine cuisine! The restaurant invites you on a gourmet journey of discovery in its attractive, sunny dining room, or on the terrace in good weather, where you can enjoy traditional, creative cuisine made from fresh produce. The restaurant has an extensive wine menu featuring a number of local vineyards to accompany you on your gourmet adventure. 

Kick back and relax

At the heart of the Burgundy countryside

Activities

Welcome to Burgundy

A stay at the heart of the countryside and the vineyards

Tourism

Le Dracy *** - Hôtel & Spa4 Rue du Pressoir - 71640 Dracy Le Fort Tél. week end spa bourgogne+33 (0)3 85 87 81 81     Email week end spa bourgogneEmail Facebook week end spa bourgogne Google Plus week end spa bourgogneGoogle Plus week end spa bourgogne
Réservez votre séjour
Au meilleur tarif garanti
Nuit(s)
Pers.
Besoin de conseils pour organiser votre séjour ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement.
Tél. week end spa bourgogne+33 (0)3 85 87 81 81     Email week end spa bourgogneEmail
Tél. week end spa bourgogne
Email week end spa bourgogne
Contact & Accès week end spa bourgogne
Galerie Photos week end spa bourgogne
Facebook week end spa bourgogne
1/6

Proche de Beaune et Chalon-sur-Saône

Votre hôtel de charme en Bourgogne

Découvrirweek end spa bourgogne

Bienvenue à l’hôtel Le Dracy

Un hôtel spa avec piscines

Entre Beaune et Chalon-sur-Saône, à cinq minutes de l'autoroute A6, l'hôtel Le Dracy vous convie dans un petit coin de paradis. Niché dans un parc arboré de 2 hectares, il vous propose un lieu rare où chaque détail est pensé pour garantir votre bien-être. Pendant votre séjour en Bourgogne, vous profiterez de chambres spacieuses et confortables, de la cuisine raffinée du restaurant gastronomique et de la chaleureuse convivialité de notre salon bar. Pour la détente, vous pourrez profiter de la piscine extérieure, sur sa belle terrasse agrémentée de transats ainsi que de notre spa.
Idéal pour des séjours en amoureux ou en famille, notre hôtel dispose aussi de toutes les infrastructures nécessaires au bon déroulement de vos séminaires.

Hôtel
Restaurant
Bien-être & Spa
Tourisme & Découverte
Groupes & Séminaires
1/3

Au cœur de la Bourgogne

Le charme d’un hôtel aux petits soins

Au cœur du vignoble de la Côte chalonnaise, l'hôtel Le Dracy est un lieu de villégiature rêvé pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d'affaires. Il vous propose à la fois la sérénité de la campagne et la proximité de grandes villes animées. Pour vos moments de détente, nos chambres harmonieuses, décorées avec soin, incitent à la douceur de vivre. Climatisées, personnalisées et très bien équipées, elles offrent un grand confort.

1/4

Restaurant en Bourgogne

Plaisir des yeux et du palais

La Bourgogne, synonyme de gastronomie, s’invite à la table de la Garenne ! Le restaurant vous propose un délicieux voyage dans sa belle salle lumineuse ou sur sa terrasse, aux beaux jours, où vous pourrez déguster une cuisine traditionnelle et créative à base de produits frais. Pour accompagner cette échappée gourmande, une belle carte des vins en harmonie avec les viticulteurs de la région.

Se détendre et se relaxer

au spa ou au bord de la piscine d'été

Bien-être & Spa